Osasuna Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Laliga
Saturday 20th March 2021 Laliga
Saturday 13th March 2021 Laliga
Saturday 6th March 2021 Laliga
Monday 22nd February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 14th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th February 2021 Laliga
Monday 1st February 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 27th January 2021 Copa del Rey - Round 16
Almeria
FT
0
-
0
Osasuna
FT Almeria win 5-4 on penalties
Sunday 24th January 2021 Laliga
Thursday 21st January 2021 Laliga
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Laliga
Saturday 9th January 2021 Laliga
Thursday 31st December 2020 Laliga
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Laliga
Saturday 19th December 2020 Laliga
Friday 11th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 6th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 29th November 2020 Laliga
Friday 20th November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 7th November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 31st October 2020 Laliga
Saturday 24th October 2020 Laliga
Sunday 18th October 2020 Laliga
Thursday 8th October 2020 Club Friendlies
Sunday 4th October 2020 Laliga
Sunday 27th September 2020 Laliga
Saturday 19th September 2020 Laliga
Saturday 12th September 2020 Laliga
Friday 4th September 2020 Club Friendlies
Saturday 29th August 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.