Osnabruck Results

Germany
Filter By Season
Monday 11th April 2022 3. Liga
Sunday 13th March 2022 3. Liga
Saturday 26th February 2022 3. Liga
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 3. Liga
Saturday 22nd January 2022 3. Liga
Sunday 19th December 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 11th December 2021 3. Liga
Sunday 5th December 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 6th November 2021 3. Liga
Monday 1st November 2021 3. Liga
Tuesday 26th October 2021 DFB Pokal - Dfb Pokal
Osnabruck
AET
2
-
2
Sc Freiburg
AET Sc Freiburg win 2-3 on penalties
Saturday 2nd October 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 18th September 2021 3. Liga
Wednesday 18th August 2021 3. Liga
Saturday 14th August 2021 3. Liga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.