Penarol Results

Uruguay
Filter By Season
Thursday 5th December 2019 Clausura
Wednesday 27th November 2019 Clausura
Friday 22nd November 2019 Clausura
Saturday 9th November 2019 Clausura
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Clausura
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Clausura
Friday 25th October 2019 Clausura
Friday 11th October 2019 Clausura
Saturday 21st September 2019 Clausura
Thursday 19th September 2019 Clausura
Saturday 14th September 2019 Clausura
Saturday 18th May 2019 Apertura
Saturday 20th April 2019 Apertura
Saturday 6th April 2019 Apertura
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Apertura
Friday 8th February 2019 Friendly Clubs
Plaza Colonia
FT
0
-
0
Penarol
FT Penarol win 4-5 on penalties
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Super Cup
Penarol
AET
1
-
1
Nacional de Football
AET Nacional de Football win 3-4 on penalties