Perugia Fixtures

Italy
Saturday 21st August 2021 Serie B
Saturday 28th August 2021 Serie B
Saturday 11th September 2021 Serie B
Saturday 18th September 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Serie B
Saturday 25th September 2021 Serie B
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Serie B
Saturday 16th October 2021 Serie B
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Serie B
Thursday 28th October 2021 Serie B
Monday 1st November 2021 Serie B
Saturday 6th November 2021 Serie B
Saturday 20th November 2021 Serie B
Saturday 27th November 2021 Serie B
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Serie B
Saturday 4th December 2021 Serie B
Saturday 11th December 2021 Serie B
Saturday 18th December 2021 Serie B
Sunday 26th December 2021 Serie B
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Serie B
Saturday 15th January 2022 Serie B
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Serie B
Saturday 5th February 2022 Serie B
Saturday 12th February 2022 Serie B
Saturday 19th February 2022 Serie B
Saturday 26th February 2022 Serie B
Tuesday 1st March 2022 Serie B
Saturday 5th March 2022 Serie B
Saturday 12th March 2022 Serie B
Tuesday 15th March 2022 Serie B
Saturday 19th March 2022 Serie B
Saturday 2nd April 2022 Serie B
Saturday 9th April 2022 Serie B
Monday 25th April 2022 Serie B
Saturday 30th April 2022 Serie B
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.