Plzen Results

Czech Republic
Filter By Season
Wednesday 10th June 2020 Division 1
Saturday 29th February 2020 Division 1
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Division 1
Sunday 16th February 2020 Division 1
Monday 3rd February 2020 Friendly Clubs
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Friendly Clubs
Sunday 15th December 2019 Division 1
Saturday 7th December 2019 Division 1
Sunday 24th November 2019 Division 1
Monday 4th November 2019 Division 1
Sunday 29th September 2019 Division 1
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Czech Cup - Third Round
Saturday 21st September 2019 Division 1
Monday 16th September 2019 Division 1
Saturday 31st August 2019 Division 1
Sunday 25th August 2019 Division 1
Sunday 18th August 2019 Division 1
Sunday 11th August 2019 Division 1
Saturday 27th July 2019 Division 1