Raufoss Fixtures

Norway
Sunday 19th April 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 8th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 15th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 22nd August 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 29th August 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 12th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Wednesday 16th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 26th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Wednesday 30th September 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 3rd October 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 31st October 2020 1. Divisjon
Saturday 7th November 2020 1. Divisjon