Real Madrid Fixtures

Spain
Saturday 24th October 2020 Laliga
Saturday 31st October 2020 Laliga
Sunday 8th November 2020 Laliga
Sunday 29th November 2020 Laliga
Sunday 6th December 2020 Laliga
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 20th December 2020 Laliga
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Laliga
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 10th January 2021 Laliga
Sunday 24th January 2021 Laliga
Sunday 31st January 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 14th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 14th March 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 21st April 2021 Laliga
Sunday 25th April 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 28th April 2021 Laliga