Real Madrid Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Saturday 30th April 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Laliga
Saturday 9th April 2022 Laliga
Saturday 26th February 2022 Laliga
Saturday 19th February 2022 Laliga
Saturday 12th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 12th January 2022 Super Cup
Saturday 8th January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 19th December 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 28th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 21st November 2021 Laliga
Saturday 30th October 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 24th October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Laliga
Saturday 25th September 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Laliga
Sunday 19th September 2021 Laliga
Sunday 12th September 2021 Laliga
Saturday 28th August 2021 Laliga
Sunday 22nd August 2021 Laliga
Saturday 14th August 2021 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.