Sassuolo Fixtures

Italy
Sunday 20th October 2019 Serie A
Friday 25th October 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie A
Friday 8th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 8th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 5th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 26th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 9th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 16th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 8th March 2020 Serie A
Sunday 15th March 2020 Serie A
Sunday 5th April 2020 Serie A
Saturday 11th April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th April 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Serie A