Sevilla Fixtures

Spain
Saturday 8th October 2022 Laliga
Saturday 15th October 2022 Laliga
Tuesday 18th October 2022 Laliga
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Laliga
Sunday 6th November 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 9th November 2022 Laliga
Saturday 31st December 2022 Laliga
Sunday 8th January 2023 Laliga
Sunday 15th January 2023 Laliga
Sunday 22nd January 2023 Laliga
Sunday 29th January 2023 Laliga
Sunday 5th February 2023 Laliga
Sunday 12th February 2023 Laliga
Sunday 26th February 2023 Laliga
Sunday 12th March 2023 Laliga
Sunday 19th March 2023 Laliga
Sunday 2nd April 2023 Laliga
Sunday 16th April 2023 Laliga
Wednesday 26th April 2023 Laliga
Sunday 30th April 2023 Laliga
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 Laliga
Sunday 21st May 2023 Laliga
Wednesday 24th May 2023 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.