Sohar Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 14th March 2020 Pro League
Wednesday 4th March 2020 Pro League
Saturday 29th February 2020 Pro League
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Pro League
Saturday 15th February 2020 Pro League
Saturday 8th February 2020 Pro League
Tuesday 28th January 2020 Pro League
Saturday 25th January 2020 Pro League
Friday 3rd January 2020 Pro League
Sunday 29th December 2019 Pro League
Saturday 21st December 2019 Pro League
Friday 13th December 2019 Pro League
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Pro League
Friday 29th November 2019 Pro League
Friday 22nd November 2019 Pro League
Monday 28th October 2019 Pro League
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Pro League
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Pro League
Friday 27th September 2019 Pro League
Saturday 21st September 2019 Pro League
Sunday 15th September 2019 Pro League