Spal Fixtures

Italy
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 9th February 2020 Serie A
Saturday 15th February 2020 Serie A
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 1st March 2020 Serie A
Saturday 7th March 2020 Serie A
Saturday 14th March 2020 Serie A
Saturday 21st March 2020 Serie A
Sunday 5th April 2020 Serie A
Saturday 11th April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th April 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 26th April 2020 Serie A
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Serie A
Sunday 10th May 2020 Serie A
Sunday 17th May 2020 Serie A