Sunderland Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 11th January 2020 League One
Saturday 4th January 2020 League One
Thursday 26th December 2019 League One
Saturday 14th December 2019 League One
Saturday 23rd November 2019 League One
Saturday 2nd November 2019 League One
Tuesday 29th October 2019 League Cup - Fourth Round
Oxford United
FT
1
-
1
Sunderland
FT Oxford United win 4-2 on penalties
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 League One
Saturday 19th October 2019 League One
Saturday 5th October 2019 League One
Saturday 21st September 2019 League One
Tuesday 17th September 2019 League One
Saturday 10th August 2019 League One