Swansea Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 29th February 2020 Championship
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Championship
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Championship
Friday 14th February 2020 Championship
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Championship
Saturday 8th February 2020 Championship
Saturday 1st February 2020 Championship
Saturday 25th January 2020 Championship
Saturday 18th January 2020 Championship
Sunday 12th January 2020 Championship
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Championship
Sunday 29th December 2019 Championship
Thursday 26th December 2019 Championship
Saturday 21st December 2019 Championship
Wednesday 11th December 2019 Championship
Friday 29th November 2019 Championship
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Championship
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Championship
Sunday 27th October 2019 Championship
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Championship
Saturday 19th October 2019 Championship
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Championship
Saturday 28th September 2019 Championship
Saturday 21st September 2019 Championship
Saturday 31st August 2019 Championship
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Championship
Saturday 17th August 2019 Championship
Saturday 10th August 2019 Championship