Toluca Results

Mexico
Filter By Season
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Clausura
Saturday 15th February 2020 Clausura
Saturday 8th February 2020 Clausura
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Clausura
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Copa Mx - Round 16
Toluca
FT
3
-
2
Atlas
FT Toluca win 5-3 on penalties
Thursday 23rd January 2020 Copa Mx - Round 16
Sunday 19th January 2020 Clausura
Saturday 11th January 2020 Clausura
Sunday 24th November 2019 Apertura
Sunday 10th November 2019 Apertura
Sunday 27th October 2019 Apertura
Sunday 6th October 2019 Apertura
Monday 30th September 2019 Apertura
Saturday 21st September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 15th September 2019 Apertura
Thursday 29th August 2019 Apertura
Sunday 18th August 2019 Apertura
Monday 5th August 2019 Apertura
Thursday 11th July 2019 Friendly Clubs
Leon
FT
4
-
4
Toluca
FT Leon win 4-3 on penalties