Ural Fixtures

Russia
Saturday 15th August 2020 Premier League
Wednesday 26th August 2020 Premier League
Saturday 12th September 2020 Premier League
Saturday 26th September 2020 Premier League
Saturday 24th October 2020 Premier League
Saturday 31st October 2020 Premier League
Saturday 12th December 2020 Premier League
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Premier League
Saturday 27th February 2021 Premier League
Saturday 17th April 2021 Premier League