Valencia Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Sunday 12th July 2020 La Liga
Thursday 25th June 2020 La Liga
Sunday 21st June 2020 La Liga
Friday 12th June 2020 La Liga
Friday 6th March 2020 La Liga
Saturday 29th February 2020 La Liga
Saturday 22nd February 2020 La Liga
Saturday 8th February 2020 La Liga
Saturday 1st February 2020 La Liga
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Copa del Rey - Round 16
Cultural Leonesa
FT
0
-
0
Valencia
FT Valencia win 2-4 on penalties
Saturday 25th January 2020 La Liga
Sunday 19th January 2020 La Liga
Saturday 4th January 2020 La Liga
Saturday 21st December 2019 La Liga
Sunday 15th December 2019 La Liga
Saturday 7th December 2019 La Liga
Saturday 30th November 2019 La Liga
Saturday 23rd November 2019 La Liga
Saturday 9th November 2019 La Liga
Saturday 2nd November 2019 La Liga
Wednesday 30th October 2019 La Liga
Sunday 27th October 2019 La Liga
Saturday 5th October 2019 La Liga
Saturday 28th September 2019 La Liga
Wednesday 25th September 2019 La Liga
Sunday 22nd September 2019 La Liga
Saturday 14th September 2019 La Liga
Sunday 1st September 2019 La Liga
Saturday 24th August 2019 La Liga
Saturday 17th August 2019 La Liga
Saturday 10th August 2019 Friendly Clubs
Valencia
FT
1
-
1
Inter
FT Inter win 6-7 on penalties