Verona Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 24th January 2021 Serie A
Saturday 16th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 10th January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 19th December 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 12th December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 6th December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 28th November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 8th November 2020 Serie A
Monday 2nd November 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 28th October 2020 Coppa Italia - Third Round
Verona
AET
3
-
3
Unione Venezia
AET Verona win 3-1 on penalties
Sunday 25th October 2020 Serie A
Monday 19th October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 4th October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 27th September 2020 Serie A
Saturday 19th September 2020 Serie A
Saturday 12th September 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan