Verona Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 21st May 2022 Serie A
Saturday 14th May 2022 Serie A
Saturday 30th April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Serie A
Monday 18th April 2022 Serie A
Saturday 9th April 2022 Serie A
Monday 4th April 2022 Serie A
Sunday 20th March 2022 Serie A
Sunday 13th March 2022 Serie A
Sunday 27th February 2022 Serie A
Saturday 19th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 13th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 6th February 2022 Serie A
Friday 21st January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 16th January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 9th January 2022 Serie A
Thursday 6th January 2022 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Serie A
Sunday 19th December 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 15th December 2021 Coppa Italia
Sunday 12th December 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Serie A
Saturday 27th November 2021 Serie A
Monday 22nd November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th November 2021 Serie A
Saturday 30th October 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 24th October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 16th October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Serie A
Saturday 25th September 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Serie A
Sunday 19th September 2021 Serie A
Monday 13th September 2021 Serie A
Friday 27th August 2021 Serie A
Saturday 21st August 2021 Serie A
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.