Verona Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 8th March 2020 Serie A
Sunday 16th February 2020 Serie A
Saturday 8th February 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 26th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 5th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 7th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie A
Friday 25th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 19th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 5th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 29th September 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 25th August 2019 Serie A