Viking Fixtures

Norway
Saturday 25th April 2020 Eliteserien
Wednesday 29th April 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 6th June 2020 Eliteserien
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 1st August 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 12th September 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 19th September 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 26th September 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 17th October 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 31st October 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 7th November 2020 Eliteserien
Saturday 28th November 2020 Eliteserien