Vikingur O. Results

Iceland
Filter By Season
Tuesday 29th September 2020 1. Deild
Saturday 26th September 2020 1. Deild
Wednesday 16th September 2020 1. Deild
Saturday 12th September 2020 1. Deild
Sunday 6th September 2020 1. Deild
Sunday 23rd August 2020 1. Deild
Wednesday 19th August 2020 1. Deild
Saturday 11th July 2020 1. Deild
Thursday 25th June 2020 Icelandic Cup - Round 32
Vikingur O.
AET
1
-
1
Vikingur R.
AET Vikingur R. win 4-5 on penalties
Saturday 20th June 2020 1. Deild
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan