Vila Nova Results

Brazil
Filter By Season
Friday 13th September 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Serie B
Friday 30th August 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Serie B
Friday 24th May 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 8th May 2019 Copo do Brasil - Fourth Round
Vila Nova
FT
0
-
0
Juventude
FT Juventude win 3-4 on penalties
Sunday 28th April 2019 Serie B
Thursday 28th February 2019 Copo do Brasil - Second Round
Urt
FT
2
-
2
Vila Nova
FT Vila Nova win 4-5 on penalties