Vitesse Fixtures

Netherlands
Sunday 25th October 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 31st October 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 8th November 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 21st November 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 5th December 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 20th December 2020 Eredivisie
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 9th January 2021 Eredivisie
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 16th January 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Eredivisie
Wednesday 27th January 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 30th January 2021 Eredivisie
Saturday 6th February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 14th February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 21st February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 28th February 2021 Eredivisie