Vitoria Results

Brazil
Filter By Season
Saturday 24th August 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Serie B
Sunday 18th August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 10th August 2019 Serie B
Saturday 27th July 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Serie B
Saturday 20th July 2019 Serie B
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Serie B
Wednesday 12th June 2019 Serie B
Saturday 18th May 2019 Serie B
Saturday 27th April 2019 Serie B
Sunday 10th March 2019 Baiano
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Baiano
Sunday 24th February 2019 Baiano
Sunday 10th February 2019 Baiano
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Baiano
Thursday 31st January 2019 Baiano
Sunday 27th January 2019 Baiano