Antwerp v Club Brugge

First Division A
First Division A Playoff Championship Group
'19 Michael Frey
'40 Pierre Dwomoh
'41 Ritchie De Laet
'48 Abdoulaye Seck
'77 Faris Haroun
'17 Eder Balanta
'45 Noa Lang
'49 Hans Vanaken (pen)
'64 Jack Hendry
'66 Sargis Adamyan
'68 Denis Odoi
Sunday 15th May 2022 12:30
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at:

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.