Ajax Fixtures

Netherlands
Sunday 4th October 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 17th October 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 24th October 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 8th November 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 21st November 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 28th November 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 5th December 2020 Eredivisie
Saturday 12th December 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 20th December 2020 Eredivisie
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Eredivisie
Sunday 10th January 2021 Eredivisie
Thursday 14th January 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 17th January 2021 Eredivisie
Thursday 28th January 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 31st January 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 7th February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 14th February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 28th February 2021 Eredivisie
Sunday 11th April 2021 Eredivisie