Backa Fixtures

Serbia
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 29th August 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 12th September 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 19th September 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 26th September 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Super Liga
Sunday 25th October 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 31st October 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 7th November 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 21st November 2020 Super Liga
Sunday 29th November 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 5th December 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 12th December 2020 Super Liga
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Super Liga
Saturday 6th February 2021 Super Liga
Saturday 27th February 2021 Super Liga
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 Super Liga
Saturday 20th March 2021 Super Liga
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Super Liga
Sunday 11th April 2021 Super Liga
Saturday 17th April 2021 Super Liga
Saturday 24th April 2021 Super Liga
Thursday 29th April 2021 Super Liga