Bradford Fixtures

England
Saturday 31st October 2020 League Two
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 League Two
Saturday 14th November 2020 League Two
Saturday 5th December 2020 League Two
Saturday 12th December 2020 League Two
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 League Two
Saturday 26th December 2020 League Two
Tuesday 29th December 2020 League Two
Tuesday 26th January 2021 League Two
Saturday 30th January 2021 League Two
Saturday 6th February 2021 League Two
Saturday 20th February 2021 League Two
Saturday 27th February 2021 League Two
Saturday 20th March 2021 League Two
Saturday 10th April 2021 League Two