Chapecoense-sc Fixtures

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Serie B
Monday 7th September 2020 Serie B
Friday 11th September 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 17th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 14th November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 25th November 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Serie B
Wednesday 9th December 2020 Serie B
Sunday 13th December 2020 Serie B