Crb Fixtures

Brazil
Saturday 30th May 2020 Serie B
Saturday 13th June 2020 Serie B
Saturday 20th June 2020 Serie B
Saturday 27th June 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 30th June 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 7th July 2020 Serie B
Saturday 11th July 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 28th July 2020 Serie B
Saturday 1st August 2020 Serie B
Saturday 8th August 2020 Serie B
Saturday 15th August 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 18th August 2020 Serie B
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Serie B
Saturday 29th August 2020 Serie B
Saturday 12th September 2020 Serie B
Friday 18th September 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 26th September 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Serie B
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 17th October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 24th October 2020 Serie B
Saturday 31st October 2020 Serie B
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 7th November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 21st November 2020 Serie B
Saturday 28th November 2020 Serie B