Dijon Fixtures

France
Saturday 15th August 2020 Friendly Clubs
Sunday 23rd August 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 30th August 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 20th September 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 27th September 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 4th October 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 18th October 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 1st November 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 8th November 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 29th November 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 6th December 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 13th December 2020 Ligue 1
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Ligue 1
Sunday 20th December 2020 Ligue 1
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Ligue 1
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 10th January 2021 Ligue 1
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 24th January 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 31st January 2021 Ligue 1
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 7th February 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 14th February 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 21st February 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 14th March 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 21st March 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 11th April 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 18th April 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 25th April 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Ligue 1
Sunday 16th May 2021 Ligue 1