Paks Fixtures

Hungary
Saturday 1st February 2020 Nb I
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Nb I
Saturday 8th February 2020 Nb I
Saturday 15th February 2020 Nb I
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Nb I
Saturday 29th February 2020 Nb I
Saturday 7th March 2020 Nb I
Saturday 14th March 2020 Nb I
Saturday 21st March 2020 Nb I
Saturday 11th April 2020 Nb I
Saturday 18th April 2020 Nb I
Saturday 25th April 2020 Nb I
Saturday 16th May 2020 Nb I