X
Follow The Sportsman on Facebook

The Sportsman Competition Winners

Check out the previous winners of The Sportsman's free to play games and competitions.

Winners

2017 - 2018 Season

£10,000 Winners

Adrian Bolger

£5,000 Christmas Special Winner

John Hewitson

2018 - 2019 Season

£10,000 Winners

Mark Groves

Martin King*

*£5,000 winner as jackpot was reduced due to postponed game.

Andrew Hunt

£500 Monthly Winners

August: Wayne Travis

September: Paul Votier

October: Dale Hoy, Jay Buckle Spears, Jeni Brixey, Timothy Warrington

November: John Morris

December: Jimmy Upton

January: Carol Twigg, George Roach, Matt Wheatley, Paul Watson, Phil Bailey, Ryan Kelly, Tony Yates & 1 unnamed winner.

February: Ian Orford

March: Eka Yudha

April: Ange Lewis, Chris James, Craig Hurley & Wesley Jattan

£500 Winners

Man City v Arsenal: Syed Faheem

Man Utd v Liverpool: Shaun Joseph & Peter Simpson

Liverpool v Chelsea: Paul Andrew

£6,000 Winners

2018 Cheltenham Festival - Day One: Jamie Bates

2019 Cheltenham Festival - Day Three: Gary Butler

Saturday 27th April 2019: Peter Johnston

£1,000 2018 Cheltenham Festival Giveaway

Ann Jones

£1,000 Winners

2018 Champion Hurdle: Hugh Deane

2018 Champion Chase: Amanda Clayton

2018 Cheltenham Gold Cup: Mitul Nakrani

2019 Champion Chase: Robert Sheerin

2019 Stayers Hurdle: Adrian McAlister

£500 Winners

Croatia v Nigeria: Jamie Bates

Denmark v France: Ronald Smith

Uruguay v Portugal: David Tekyi

Colombia v England: Alec Hughes

Brazil v Belgium: Declan George

2018 - 2019 World Darts Championship

£180 Winners

Jan Dekker v Lisa Ashton: Andrew Morrison, Lynn Turner, Carl Lilley and 7 other unnamed winners.

Keegan Brown v Karel Sedlacek: Unnamed winner.

Ross Smith v Paul Lim: Unnamed winner.

Michael van Gerwen v Max Hopp: William Roberts, Paul Melton, Ben Turnbull, Joe McParland, Jim Simons, Anthony Yates, Andy McCarthy, Chris Taylor, John Pitkeathley, Steven Thornton, Guy Noyce, Jonathan Gibbons, Andy Tringham, Andrew Kirk, Tom Hegney, Dale Chadwick, Graham Rice, Carl Lilley, Ross Baron, Joshua Whitehouse, Louie Littlewood, Thomas Montgomery and 17 other unnamed winners.

Luke Humphries v Michael Smith: Jon Talbot, Andrew Atkinson, Darren Humphreys, Martin Cooper and 1 other unnamed winner.

£100 Winners

Thursday 14th June, Russia v Saudi Arabia - Russia to wear red. Winner: Max Stewart

Friday 15th June, Portugal v Spain - A goal to be scored. Winner: Alex Forsey.

Saturday 16th June, Croatia v Nigeria - Croatia to win a corner. Winner: Elliott Haylock.

Sunday 17th June, Brazil v Switzerland - Brazil to wear yellow. Winner: Jonathan Sparks.

Monday 18th June, Tunisia v England - England to win. Winner: Jamie Hooper.

Tuesday 19th June, Russia v Egypt - Salah to score. Winner: Rebecca Woolley.

Wednesday 20th June, Uruguay v Saudi Arabia - Uruguay to score. Winner: Jamie Routledge.

Friday 22nd June, Nigeria v Iceland - Nigeria to win a corner. Winner: Karen Salter.

Sunday 24th June, Poland v Colombia - A goal to be scored. Winner: Christopher Kelly.

Tuesday 26th June, Nigeria v Argentina - Argentina to win a corner. Winner: Audrey Errington.

Thursday 28th June, England v Belgium - A goal to be scored. Winner: Richard Seymour.

Saturday 7th July, Sweden v England - England to win (in 90 mins). Winner: Helen Grieve.

Tuesday 10th July, Ronaldo to Juventus. Winner: James Downing.

Sunday 15th July, World Cup Final - A goal to be scored. Winner: Alan Black.

Friday 20th July, The Open 2018 - Rickie Fowler to make the cut. Winner: Mathew Ashworth.

Saturday 11th August, Premier League - If a goal is scored in the 3pm fixtures. Winner: Stephen Carr.

Saturday 18th August, Chelsea v Arsenal - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Karen Price.

Saturday 25th August, Arsenal v West Ham - If Arsenal win. Winner: Mary McCabe.

Saturday 1st September, Man City v Newcastle -  If City win a corner. Winner: Lee Blair.

Saturday 15th September, Spurs v Liverpool - If a goal is scored. Winner: John Dunn.

Sunday 30th September, 2018 Ryder Cup - If Europe Win. Winner: Patrick Condon.

Saturday 13th October, Netherland v Germany - If a goal is scored. Winner: Jenny Hull.

Saturday 20th October, Man Utd v Chelsea - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Jason Lewis.

Sunday 4th November, Chelsea v Crystal Palace - If Chelsea win a corner. Winner: Stacey Dolphin.

Sunday 11th November, Man City v Man Utd - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: James Brogan.

Sunday 18th November, England v Croatia - If a goal is scored. Winner: Jack Berry.

Sunday 25th November, Bournemouth v Arsenal - If Arsenal win a corner. Winner: Anthony Patterson.

Sunday 2nd December, Liverpool v Everton - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Daniel Izod.

Saturday 8th December, Chelsea v Man City - If a goal is scored. Winner: Lee Hughes.

Sunday 16th December, Liverpool v Man Utd - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Douglas Young.

Sunday 23rd December, Everton v Spurs - If a goal is scored. Winner: Nigel Boardman.

Sunday 20th January, Fulham v Spurs - If a goal is scored. Winner: Alfie Taylor.

Saturday 26th January, 3pm FA Cup Fixtures - If a goal is scored. Winner: Sean Fortune.

Sunday 3rd February, Sunday PL Fixtures - If both Manchester teams win. Winner: Liam Simpson.

Saturday 16th February, Newport v Man City - If City score a goal. Winner: Arthur Hudson.

Sunday 24th February, Chelsea v Man City - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Andy Stout.

Sunday 3rd March, Everton v Liverpool - If Everton win a corner. Winner: Diana Warrington.

Sunday 10th March, Sunday PL games - If a goal is scored in all 3 games. Winner: Craig Ledger.

Sunday 24th March, Netherlands v Germany - If a goal is scored. Winner: Josh Delooze.

Sunday 31st March, Liverpool v Spurs - If Liverpool win a corner. Winner: Thomas Quinn.

Saturday 6th April, 2019 Grand National - If Tiger Roll wins. Winner: Gavin Dhillon.

Sunday 14th April, Sunday PL games - If Man City & Liverpool win. Winner: Freddie Fry.

Sunday 28th April, Man Utd v Chelsea - If a goal is scored. Winner: David Manning.

Saturday 1st June, Anthony Joshua v Andy Ruiz Jr - Pick the finish. Winner: Arthur Cook.

Latest Articles
Bet Slip
Log In
Open
Settled
Deposit
Quick Deposit
Deposit
CV2
Deposit Funds
Change Payment Method
Bet Placed
Retain Selections
Clear Slip
Free Bets
Bet Slip 0
| Join Now
Balance: £0.00
Refresh
Log Out
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Remove All
Singles
Click a price to add a selection
Multiples
To view multiples
Multiple options are restricted for the highlighted selections
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Accept Changes
Total Stake:
£ 0.00

Estimated Returns:
£ 0.00
£ Place Bet
Bet on Bet365 website
New To Bet365?
DON'T HAVE A
BET365 ACCOUNT? New Customer Offer
The Sportsman is an officially endorsed bet365 betting partner. All bets are placed securely via our API link-up with bet365 and no data or transactional information is sahred with or accessible by the sportsman.com. Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's Rules and Terms and Conditions.