X
Follow The Sportsman on Facebook

The Sportsman Competition Winners

Check out the previous winners of The Sportsman's free to play games and competitions.

Winners

2017 - 2018 Season

£10,000 Winners

Round 30: Adrian Bolger

£5,000 Christmas Special Giveaway

John Hewitson

2018 - 2019 Season

£10,000 Winners

Round 10: Mark Groves

£500 Monthly Winners

August 2018: Wayne Travis

September 2018: Paul Votier

£6,000 Winners

2018 Cheltenham Festival - Day One: Jamie Bates

£1,000 2018 Cheltenham Festival Giveaway

Ann Jones

£1,000 Winners

2018 Champion Hurdle: Hugh Deane

2018 Champion Chase: Amanda Clayton

2018 Cheltenham Gold Cup: Mitul Nakrani

£500 Winners

Croatia v Nigeria: Jamie Bates

Denmark v France: Ronald Smith

Uruguay v Portugal: David Tekyi

Colombia v England: Alec Hughes

Brazil v Belgium: Declan George

£100 Winners

Thursday 14th June, Russia v Saudi Arabia - Russia to wear red. Winner: Max Stewart

Friday 15th June, Portugal v Spain - A goal to be scored. Winner: Alex Forsey.

Saturday 16th June, Croatia v Nigeria - Croatia to win a corner. Winner: Elliott Haylock.

Sunday 17th June, Brazil v Switzerland - Brazil to wear yellow. Winner: Jonathan Sparks.

Monday 18th June, Tunisia v England - England to win. Winner: Jamie Hooper.

Tuesday 19th June, Russia v Egypt - Salah to score. Winner: Rebecca Woolley.

Wednesday 20th June, Uruguay v Saudi Arabia - Uruguay to score. Winner: Jamie Routledge.

Friday 22nd June, Nigeria v Iceland - Nigeria to win a corner. Winner: Karen Salter.

Sunday 24th June, Poland v Colombia - A goal to be scored. Winner: Christopher Kelly.

Tuesday 26th June, Nigeria v Argentina - Argentina to win a corner. Winner: Audrey Errington.

Thursday 28th June, England v Belgium - A goal to be scored. Winner: Richard Seymour.

Saturday 7th July, Sweden v England - England to win (in 90 mins). Winner: Helen Grieve.

Tuesday 10th July, Ronaldo to Juventus. Winner: James Downing.

Sunday 15th July, World Cup Final - A goal to be scored. Winner: Alan Black.

Friday 20th July, The Open 2018 - Rickie Fowler to make the cut. Winner: Mathew Ashworth.

Saturday 11th August, Premier League - If a goal is scored in the 3pm fixtures. Winner: Stephen Carr.

Saturday 18th August, Chelsea v Arsenal - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Karen Price.

Saturday 25th August, Arsenal v West Ham - If Arsenal win. Winner: Mary McCabe.

Saturday 1st September, Man City v Newcastle -  If City win a corner. Winner: Lee Blair.

Saturday 15th September, Spurs v Liverpool - If a goal is scored. Winner: John Dunn.

Sunday 30th September, 2018 Ryder Cup - If Europe Win. Winner: Patrick Condon.

Saturday 13th October, Netherland v Germany - If a goal is scored. Winner: Jenny Hull.

Saturday 20th October, Man Utd v Chelsea - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: Jason Lewis.

Sunday 4th November, Chelsea v Crystal Palace - If Chelsea win a corner. Winner: Stacey Dolphin.

Sunday 11th November, Man City v Man Utd - If a yellow card is shown. Winner: James Brogan.

Latest Articles
Open
Settled
Deposit

MAKE DEPOSIT
Your bet is on!


CONTINUE
KEEP SELECTION
Bet Slip (0)
Balance: £0.00
Remove all
Multiples
The line, odds or availability of selections has changed.
Please review your betslip.
ACCEPT CHANGES
Total Stake: £ 0.00
Estimated Returns: £ 0.00
JOIN NOW
SUBMIT BET
LOG OUT
Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's rules
and terms and conditions. Hillside (UK Sports) LP is licensed
and regulated by the British Gambling Commissioner
(Licence number 39563). Registered Office Hillside (UK Sports) LP
(registration number 117), Unit 1.1, First Floor, Waterport Place,
2 Europort Avenue, Gibraltar.