Campeonato Brasileiro Serie A Results

Brazil

Filter By Season
Wednesday 6th December 2023
Saturday 2nd December 2023
Tuesday 28th November 2023
Friday 24th November 2023
Wednesday 22nd November 2023
Saturday 18th November 2023
Tuesday 7th November 2023
Monday 6th November 2023
Tuesday 31st October 2023
Friday 27th October 2023
Wednesday 18th October 2023
Sunday 15th October 2023
Tuesday 3rd October 2023
Wednesday 27th September 2023
Tuesday 26th September 2023
Sunday 24th September 2023
Saturday 23rd September 2023
Friday 22nd September 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023
Saturday 26th August 2023
Tuesday 22nd August 2023
Wednesday 16th August 2023
Tuesday 15th August 2023
Monday 14th August 2023
Monday 7th August 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Tuesday 4th July 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023
Tuesday 6th June 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Friday 12th May 2023
Tuesday 9th May 2023
Saturday 6th May 2023
Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.