Premier League Results

England

Filter By Season
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Monday 16th May 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Thursday 21st April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Friday 8th April 2022
Wednesday 6th April 2022
Monday 4th April 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
Monday 7th March 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Thursday 24th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Saturday 5th February 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Thursday 30th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 6th December 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 18th October 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Monday 13th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.