Ligue 1 Results

France

Filter By Season
Friday 6th May 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Friday 8th April 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 4th March 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 4th February 2022
Tuesday 1st February 2022
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Saturday 8th January 2022
Friday 7th January 2022
Friday 10th December 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 5th November 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 6th August 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.