Friendly Results

Friendly Games

Filter By Season
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Saturday 24th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Saturday 10th June 2017
Friday 9th June 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Tuesday 28th March 2017
Gimnastic
FT
0
-
0
Girona
FT Gimnastic win 4-3 on penalties
Monday 27th March 2017
Tuesday 7th March 2017
Wednesday 1st March 2017
Saturday 11th February 2017
Wednesday 8th February 2017