X
Follow The Sportsman on Facebook

Serie A Results

Italy

Filter By Season
Monday 20th May 2019 Serie A
Monday 22nd April 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Serie A
Monday 15th April 2019 Serie A
Monday 8th April 2019 Serie A
Friday 29th March 2019 Serie A
Monday 11th March 2019 Serie A
Friday 8th March 2019 Serie A
Friday 1st March 2019 Serie A
Friday 22nd February 2019 Serie A
Monday 18th February 2019 Serie A
Friday 15th February 2019 Serie A
Friday 8th February 2019 Serie A
Thursday 7th February 2019 Serie A
Monday 28th January 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 18th December 2018 Serie A
Monday 17th December 2018 Serie A
Friday 7th December 2018 Serie A
Monday 3rd December 2018 Serie A
Monday 26th November 2018 Serie A
Friday 9th November 2018 Serie A
Friday 2nd November 2018 Serie A
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Serie A
Monday 29th October 2018 Serie A
Monday 22nd October 2018 Serie A
Friday 5th October 2018 Serie A
Monday 1st October 2018 Serie A
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Serie A
Friday 21st September 2018 Serie A
Wednesday 19th September 2018 Serie A
Monday 17th September 2018 Serie A
Friday 31st August 2018 Serie A
Monday 27th August 2018 Serie A
Monday 20th August 2018 Serie A
Latest Football Articles
Bet Slip
Log In
Open
Settled
Deposit
Quick Deposit
Deposit
CV2
Deposit Funds
Change Payment Method
Bet Placed
Retain Selections
Clear Slip
Free Bets
Bet Slip 0
| Join Now
Balance: £0.00
Refresh
Log Out
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Remove All
Singles
Click a price to add a selection
Multiples
To view multiples
Multiple options are restricted for the highlighted selections
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Accept Changes
Total Stake:
£ 0.00

Estimated Returns:
£ 0.00
£ Place Bet
Bet on Bet365 website
New To Bet365?
DON'T HAVE A
BET365 ACCOUNT? New Customer Offer
The Sportsman is an officially endorsed bet365 betting partner. All bets are placed securely via our API link-up with bet365 and no data or transactional information is sahred with or accessible by the sportsman.com. Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's Rules and Terms and Conditions.