Club Brugge v Beerschot Wilrijk

'4 Eder Balanta
'27 Federico Ricca
'30 Charles De Ketelaere
'41 Stanley N'soki
'55 Tibo Persyn
'75 Stanley N'soki
'28 Frederik Frans
'37 Joren Dom
'43 Ismaila Cheick Coulibaly
'45 Frederik Frans
'46 Issa Soumare
'54 Thibault De Smet
'76 Van Den Bergh Jan
'90 Raphael Holzhauser
Sunday 22nd August 2021 17:30
Venue: Jan Breydel Stadium
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at:

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.