Academica Results

Portugal
Filter By Season
Thursday 5th March 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 29th February 2020 Ligapro
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 15th February 2020 Ligapro
Sunday 9th February 2020 Ligapro
Thursday 30th January 2020 Ligapro
Sunday 26th January 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 18th January 2020 Ligapro
Saturday 28th December 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 15th December 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 8th December 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 30th November 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 9th November 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 26th October 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 5th October 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 15th September 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 1st September 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 24th August 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 17th August 2019 Ligapro
Sunday 11th August 2019 Ligapro
Saturday 27th July 2019 League Cup - First Round
Academica
FT
1
-
1
Farense
FT Academica win 4-3 on penalties