Aik Results

Sweden
Filter By Season
Monday 15th July 2024 Allsvenskan
Sunday 7th July 2024 Allsvenskan
Sunday 2nd June 2024 Allsvenskan
Wednesday 15th May 2024 Allsvenskan
Saturday 11th May 2024 Allsvenskan
Sunday 28th April 2024 Allsvenskan
Wednesday 24th April 2024 Allsvenskan
Saturday 13th April 2024 Allsvenskan
Sunday 17th March 2024 Svenska Cupen - Final Stage
Aik
AET
1
-
1
Djurgarden
AET Djurgarden win 2-3 on penalties
Wednesday 16th August 2023 Svenska Cupen
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.