Al Baten Results

Saudi Arabia
Filter By Season
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Division 1
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Division 1
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Division 1
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Division 1
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Division 1
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Division 1
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 Division 1
Wednesday 15th January 2020 Division 1
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Division 1
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Division 1
Wednesday 27th November 2019 Division 1
Thursday 21st November 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Division 1
Friday 18th October 2019 Division 1
Saturday 5th October 2019 Division 1
Sunday 29th September 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Division 1
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Division 1
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Division 1