Al dhafra Results

Filter By Season
Thursday 27th February 2020 Pro League
Saturday 1st February 2020 Pro League
Tuesday 28th January 2020 Pro League
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Pro League
Monday 23rd December 2019 President Cup - Round 16
Ajman
FT
0
-
0
Al dhafra
FT Al dhafra win 8-9 on penalties
Thursday 19th December 2019 Pro League
Tuesday 10th December 2019 Pro League
Friday 18th October 2019 Pro League
Thursday 26th September 2019 Pro League
Thursday 19th September 2019 Pro League