Arouca Results

Portugal
Filter By Season
Sunday 18th February 2024 Liga Portugal
Monday 12th February 2024 Liga Portugal
Sunday 28th January 2024 Liga Portugal
Saturday 20th January 2024 Liga Portugal
Saturday 6th January 2024 Liga Portugal
Saturday 16th December 2023 Liga Portugal
Sunday 10th December 2023 Liga Portugal
Sunday 26th November 2023 Taca de Portugal - Taca De Portugal
Arouca
AET
2
-
2
Boavista
AET Arouca win 4-3 on penalties
Sunday 12th November 2023 Liga Portugal
Monday 6th November 2023 Liga Portugal
Sunday 1st October 2023 Liga Portugal
Friday 22nd September 2023 Liga Portugal
Sunday 17th September 2023 Liga Portugal
Sunday 3rd September 2023 Liga Portugal
Sunday 20th August 2023 Liga Portugal
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.