Bari Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 26th February 2022 Serie C - Group C
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Serie C - Group C
Saturday 19th February 2022 Serie C - Group C
Tuesday 15th February 2022 Serie C - Group C
Saturday 12th February 2022 Serie C - Group C
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Serie C - Group C
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Serie C - Group C
Sunday 19th December 2021 Serie C - Group C
Sunday 12th December 2021 Serie C - Group C
Saturday 27th November 2021 Serie C - Group C
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Serie C - Group C
Wednesday 29th September 2021 Serie C - Group C
Sunday 26th September 2021 Serie C - Group C
Sunday 19th September 2021 Serie C - Group C
Sunday 12th September 2021 Serie C - Group C
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.