Barnet Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 24th February 2024 National League
Saturday 17th February 2024 National League
Saturday 10th February 2024 Fa Trophy
Tuesday 23rd January 2024 National League
Saturday 13th January 2024 Fa Trophy
Saturday 30th December 2023 National League
Tuesday 26th December 2023 National League
Tuesday 12th December 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 2nd December 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 25th November 2023 National League
Wednesday 22nd November 2023 National League
Saturday 18th November 2023 National League
Saturday 4th November 2023 Fa Cup
Tuesday 26th September 2023 National League
Saturday 16th September 2023 National League
Saturday 9th September 2023 National League
Saturday 19th August 2023 National League
Saturday 12th August 2023 National League
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.