Biel Bienne Fixtures

Switzerland
Sunday 5th December 2021 Promotion League
Wednesday 9th February 2022 Swiss Cup
Sunday 20th February 2022 Promotion League
Sunday 27th February 2022 Promotion League
Sunday 6th March 2022 Promotion League
Saturday 12th March 2022 Promotion League
Sunday 20th March 2022 Promotion League
Sunday 27th March 2022 Promotion League
Sunday 3rd April 2022 Promotion League
Wednesday 6th April 2022 Promotion League
Sunday 10th April 2022 Promotion League
Saturday 16th April 2022 Promotion League
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Promotion League
Saturday 30th April 2022 Promotion League
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.