Bologna Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 25th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2020 Serie A
Monday 6th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 8th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie A
Friday 8th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 27th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 19th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 6th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 29th September 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th September 2019 Serie A
Friday 30th August 2019 Serie A
Sunday 25th August 2019 Serie A