Brann Results

Norway
Filter By Season
Sunday 6th October 2019 Eliteserien
Saturday 28th September 2019 Eliteserien
Saturday 21st September 2019 Eliteserien
Sunday 1st September 2019 Eliteserien
Sunday 25th August 2019 Eliteserien
Sunday 18th August 2019 Eliteserien
Sunday 4th August 2019 Eliteserien
Sunday 30th June 2019 Eliteserien
Saturday 15th June 2019 Eliteserien
Sunday 28th April 2019 Eliteserien
Saturday 13th April 2019 Eliteserien
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Friendly Clubs
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Friendly Clubs