Brescia Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Monday 9th March 2020 Serie A
Friday 21st February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 16th February 2020 Serie A
Sunday 9th February 2020 Serie A
Saturday 1st February 2020 Serie A
Friday 24th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 19th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 12th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 5th January 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 14th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 8th December 2019 Serie A
Saturday 30th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie A
Saturday 9th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Serie A
Saturday 26th October 2019 Serie A
Monday 21st October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 29th September 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 15th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 7th September 2019 Friendly Clubs
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friendly Clubs
Saturday 31st August 2019 Serie A
Sunday 25th August 2019 Serie A