Burnley Results

Filter By Season
Saturday 29th February 2020 Premier League
Saturday 11th January 2020 Premier League
Thursday 26th December 2019 Premier League
Saturday 14th December 2019 Premier League
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Premier League
Saturday 9th November 2019 Premier League
Saturday 26th October 2019 Premier League
Saturday 5th October 2019 Premier League
Saturday 28th September 2019 Premier League
Saturday 21st September 2019 Premier League
Saturday 14th September 2019 Premier League
Saturday 17th August 2019 Premier League
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Friendly Clubs